PEACE


Haga clic sobre m?!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                         Sunday 4th September 2011
 
 
 
 
I am happy if you are in front of my face
 
Everything is calm and the room is plenty of feelings.
 
I am looking at the depth  of your blue eyes
 
All is calmed down  around us
 
Touch the clear air with your small and white hands
 
White like the fresh milk,
 
Soft like the woll
 
 
Because I can enjoy about the clear lihgt of your look
 
The  dethp light of your marvellous house;
 
no dout it is true I couln’t hesitate
 
Iam not dreamning, like, nearly, always
 
You are you and I am myself,
 
But are like the same ones
 
But we are better toguether,
 
Your kind smile
 
Your words about love
 
You are free beacuse I need you
 
We re best toguether
 
With our crossed and deep looks,
 
Feelings of true words, no false ones,
 
The space between us must be dissapeared,
 
Unsulful space. Say me only a word of love and peace,
 
Hold me tight and help me to support the wrong words,
 
This lack of peace could be dissapeared quickly.
 
Look at me tendrely and without any pain
 
You are mi look
 
 
We are toguether, perhaps, forever,
 
Don’t worry about these unnesperated facts
 
I am waiting your peacefull words,
 
I am waiting for the sound of your words
 
Because I need to listen to you, quietly
 
 
 

Deixar unha resposta

