WAR OF LOVE


WORLD OF LOVE

Atlantic OceanNovember 29th 2011.

In the name of the people, I love you.

In the name of our landscapeS, I love you.

In the name of the sea, I, always, love you

In the name of the blue sky, I, sometimes, love you,

In the names of the waves of the green sea, I love you.

Sometimes, I believe about your words of love,

What is love for you, during a period of a courious war

I like to live without the pain of a war.

I would like to beleive in our love,

But, sometimes I am hesitating about

The real sense of a war of love.

Miguel Dubois

Deixar unha resposta

