BRIGHT SKY


Atlantic Ocean, October 28th 2011

BRIGHT SKY

Beautiful day, extremly beaty

The sun is shinning with all his splendor,

How can I describe this fact of real nature?

The Nature is the fruit of a big red sun,

I like the day with all his splending

And enormous beauty.

The grey clouds are resting,

I am feeling very happy,

I beleive in the power of the strong light.

Everything os clearer,

My blue eyes are openerer

And the beautil sky is brigther

I am feeling like a perfect rose,

The rose that is beaten in my heart.

Miguel Dubois

Deixar unha resposta

