WEST COAST


Atlactic Ocean 24th October 2011

Winter arrived, unespected

Winter of our lives.

I do not know if my feelings

Are the same like in summer.

The sun is hiden

The ground is muddy

And our lives belong a little bit more

At the passed times.

In some ways I am feling like in summertime

But my heart is a less cold,

And perhaps a little bite more opened.

It is not time for sailing

On the West Coast,

When the landscapde is more beatiful,

The West Coast is the forgotten Island

Plenty of peaceful and quite moments,

When the sun was so alive.

I was remenbering about the waves of the sea

Dancing a strange dance of beauty.

In was forgotten my last summer

In the Weast Coast.

Miguel Dubois

Deixar unha resposta

