RAINNY DAYS. THE SONG OF THE CLOUDS


Atlantic Ocean, 24th October 2011

Ran, rain and rain,

Rainny days, my blonde hair is so wet

My face is wet too,

I am felling like a free persson

The wet rain above

The strong stones of the ground wet

I am feeling very free,

The sky is crying about happiness

The firmanent is a great sea of sweet clouds,

The clouds are gery and white

An jet plane is crossing quickly

The space above of our heads.

Rainny days, days of peace,

My face is happy and wet.

Miguel Dubois

Deixar unha resposta

