ONLY YOU


Atlantic Ocean, 24th October 2011

What is the matter, with your love and pain?

What is the matter, with the rainny days?

What is the matter, with your smiling face?

Whera are the yellows hidden?

Where is the sun shinning brightly?

What is the cause of my entire pain?

Where is the woman who I was in love?

What is love without pain for you?

Hod do you felt alone along the long road?

Where you left your last love?

Can you to advice to me, for looking for

A small hope without pain?

Did you know the pain of to be without noboby?

Did you know the bitter taste of loneliness?

You were alone around all the people

You were like a solitary island around everyboby,

But I needed your warm kisses

The round face of your beauty.

I need you everytime, everywhere

I need to listen your marvellous words,

I need you at the day and at night

Close to you, without any pain

Or some similar phenomenous,

Because I need you here and forever

Miguel Dubois

Deixar unha resposta

