LIGHT SKY


Atlantic Ocean, 8th October 2011

The sky is so blue,

I would like to be a blue bird,

I would like to sail on the blue sea.

Perhaps I am feeling blue,

This exact day because the sky is covered,

With big white clouds.

The sky is plenty of beauty,

In this afertoon,

I can look the pretty sun,

The powerfull natural light of our lifes.

The sky is so huge ans so perfect

I can observe the free aire,

The power of the Nature,

Beacuse everything is better

When the sky is clear.

Miguel Dubois

Miguel Dubois

Deixar unha resposta

