LOVING LIFE


 
Oxford, 14th August 2011

I don’t know, exactly
What wold be the exacts words,
The words you like to hear,
About a little story.

But say me something sweet
No something wrong
That can damage my feelings
I would like to listening peacefull words

Perhaps words of a losten love
the love that you fail losing
All the extreme end.

Of a courious battle
Without any sense specific
Say me something better
That a lack of time
Or a dangerous situation,
Say me that the blue sky,

Is the sense of the beautiullness,
Ble feelings are great and free

Look a clear vision of the entire life
Life is the enterely yours,
If do you like it
Live for living
Live for loving

Deixar unha resposta

